Sermon Notes


Dr. Wayne Fulton

Dr. Wayne Fulton

Just in case you missed my previous posts I have been posting sermon notes from my former pastor the late Dr. Wayne Fulton. I was a teenager when I took these notes so I have been amused by the things I thought important enough to jot down.

8/6/95

Title: Imparting of Abraham’s Faith
Hebrews & Genesis

  1. Powerful Truth
    1. Prepared to die
    2. Purchased burial plots
  2. Personal Testimony (Gen 24:7; Gen 48:3)
  3. Prospective Target (Gen 50:24)
    1. Hope
    2. Goal
Leave a Reply

