Music Monday


Here is a favorite song that my mom used to sing when we were coming home each Friday night from my grandparents.

In His Time

In His time, in His time
He makes all things beautiful in His time
Lord, please show me every day,
As your teaching me Your way,
That you do just what you say, in Your time

In Your time, in Your time,
You make all things beautiful in Your time.
Lord my life to You I bring,
May each song I have to sing,
Be to You a lovely thing, in Your time.

Maranatha Music
Words & Music by Dana Ball

Leave a Reply

